DJdeRidder
Active Member
I just noticed that some days ago I applied a develop preset to ALL my (48''+) images, which was ment for one folder only! :frown:
Now most of my images have wrong develop settings and look terrible.. Is there a quick way to undo this change or should I start over again? I don't work with Snapshots or History (yet), is this a way to prevent these troubles in future?
P.S. I think it has already been requested before, but in LR2.' I would realy like to see some sort of lock-function which blocks a user from changing an image (i.e. after you're finished editing it). Can anyone tell has this be requested already?
Now most of my images have wrong develop settings and look terrible.. Is there a quick way to undo this change or should I start over again? I don't work with Snapshots or History (yet), is this a way to prevent these troubles in future?
P.S. I think it has already been requested before, but in LR2.' I would realy like to see some sort of lock-function which blocks a user from changing an image (i.e. after you're finished editing it). Can anyone tell has this be requested already?
