• Welcome to the Lightroom Queen Forums! We're a friendly bunch, so please feel free to register and join in the conversation. If you're not familiar with forums, you'll find step by step instructions on how to post your first thread under Help at the bottom of the page. You're also welcome to download our free Lightroom Quick Start eBooks and explore our other FAQ resources.
  • Stop struggling with Lightroom! There's no need to spend hours hunting for the answers to your Lightroom Classic questions. All the information you need is in Adobe Lightroom Classic - The Missing FAQ!

    To help you get started, there's a series of easy tutorials to guide you through a simple workflow. As you grow in confidence, the book switches to a conversational FAQ format, so you can quickly find answers to advanced questions. And better still, the eBooks are updated for every release, so it's always up to date.

taille des photos après exportation

ffroehlicher67

New Member
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
3
Lightroom Version
Lightroom classic
Operating System
Windows 10
Bonjour ,
j'utilise lightroom cc depuis peu et aujourd’hui je suis rendu compte que après avoir retouché mes photos et avoir exporté sur mon disque externe celle ci son fils plus petite quand je les réouvre par la suite quelque que soit le logiciel que j ' utilisez pour les ouvrir. taille: (640x427) commenter les exportés avec la taille d'origine? ais je fais une mauvaise manip?
Merci d'avance
 

Attachments

tspear

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 23, 2014
Messages
1,775
Location
Waltham MA
Lightroom Experience
Beginner
Lightroom Version
Check your export settings.

Tim

Sent from my HD1907 using Tapatalk
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2018
Messages
347
Lightroom Experience
Power User
Lightroom Version
Classic
Dans les paramètres d'export, onglet "Dimensionnement de l'image", vérifier que "Redimenssionner" n'est pas coché.

1589891899573.png
 

ffroehlicher67

New Member
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
3
[QUOTE = "tspear, message: 1267189, membre: 33346"]
Vérifiez vos paramètres d'exportation.

Tim

Envoyé depuis mon HD1907 à l'aide de Tapatalk
[/CITATION]
Merci pour l’info , trouvé et réglé
 

ffroehlicher67

New Member
Joined
May 19, 2020
Messages
3
[QUOTE = "Philippe Coudé du Foresto, poste: 1267197, membre: 42835"]
Dans les paramètres d'export, onglet "Dimensionnement de l'image", vérifier que "Redimenssionner" n'est pas coché.

View attachment 14595
[/CITATION]
Merci à toi , c’était ça.
 
Top