Resetting Lightroom

Status
Not open for further replies.

James_N

Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2007
Messages
87
Location
Wisconsin, USA
Lightroom Experience
Power User
Lightroom Version
Short of uninstalling then reinstalling Lightroom, is it possible to reset Lightroom to its default just "out the box" settings?

I suppose I'm looking for something similar to the CTRL+ALT+Shift keystroke combination used to reset Photoshop and Adobe Bridge. Is there a similar command for Lightroom?

Thanks.

James
 
Try deleting the Pref file.

Don
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top