C
clitumnus
Guest
I renamed the folder "Pic - Mar 2'1'" to "Pic - March 2'1'" that was within a Picture folder outside Lightroom. When I came back to Lightroom, I accidentally synchronized the Picture folder. Now, I lost all the changes that I worked on my pictures
(by the time I realized I was supposed to rename in the LR, it was too late). Is there any way to retrieve the changes? I don't want to redo about 4' hours of work again. Please help me!
