dj_paige
Senior Member
I edited a photo; didn't really like the results. I set the photo back to its unedited state, created a virtual copy, returned the photo back to its edited state, and then edited the VC.
Now, I like the edited Virtual Copy better, and don't even care to keep my edited original (of course, I want to keep the original, just not the edited original).
Can I move the edits (and history) from the VC to the original, then delete the VC? If so, how?
Now, I like the edited Virtual Copy better, and don't even care to keep my edited original (of course, I want to keep the original, just not the edited original).
Can I move the edits (and history) from the VC to the original, then delete the VC? If so, how?
