Preferences in Light Room 6.14

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alec

New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2017
Messages
1
Lightroom Experience
Advanced
Lightroom Version
Operating System:
Exact Lightroom Version (Help menu > System Info):

Light Room 6.14 preferences
Can anyone tell me please, in preferences there is a TAB to set up an account for mobile photos !
I have not activated this, but there's a notice in bold type to say "Delete All Data"
Anyone know what data is this referring to ?
 
It refers to any data you might have synced to the Adobe cloud, it's a way to delete (from the cloud, not from your hard drive) all of it if needed. So if you've not used the cloud, it won't do anything.
 
Just ignore it. That's one of those confusing things that is caused by the fact that Lightroom 6 and Lightroom CC2015 are the same code. This refers to synching with Creative Cloud, which is not an option in Lightroom 6, only in Lightroom CC2015 (and its successor Lightroom Classic).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top