M
montysmum
Guest
Hiya everyone. I am a complete newbie to both forum and Lightroom so patience will be needed!
This is probably a stupid question, but here goes.
In case it's relevant I use Windows Vista and Lightroom 1.4 version.
I have just downloaded some photos into Lightroom. Picture 1, I have done some changes to, and am trying to download it to Photobucket, but when I open 'My Pictures' and the relevent folder, all I can see is the original photo, not the changed version.
Do I somehow have to save the changes I have made or what else do I have to do to make the changed version appear??
Thanks everyone.
This is probably a stupid question, but here goes.
I have just downloaded some photos into Lightroom. Picture 1, I have done some changes to, and am trying to download it to Photobucket, but when I open 'My Pictures' and the relevent folder, all I can see is the original photo, not the changed version.
Do I somehow have to save the changes I have made or what else do I have to do to make the changed version appear??
Thanks everyone.
