G
gregsurf
Guest
So I deleted some files by mistake but was saved when I had the "?" (ghost) images on my screen. I was going to do screen shots of these and rework on them. I mistakenly put the first screen shot image back into the same catalogue and it erased all the ghost images I wanted to take the screen shots of! Is there any way to restore Lightroom to an hour ago to get these "?" ghost images back? please help!!!
