I just noticed a bug in the latest version of LR/Mogrify (4.14) in LR 2.5 (64bit) running under under Vista Ultimate 64:
If you update the watermark logo settings of one of your export presets (i.e. dimensions and image path, plus location and offset entered), then choose to update the preset with the current settings - when you select a different preset from your saved list, the previously entered watermark config is shown within the options of the newly chosen preset. This newly selected preset was originally saved with its own unique logo settings, which are no longer brought up.
Anyone else seen this? Wondering if it may in fact be LR2.5 rather than the plugin which is the cause.
thanks, Paul A
If you update the watermark logo settings of one of your export presets (i.e. dimensions and image path, plus location and offset entered), then choose to update the preset with the current settings - when you select a different preset from your saved list, the previously entered watermark config is shown within the options of the newly chosen preset. This newly selected preset was originally saved with its own unique logo settings, which are no longer brought up.
Anyone else seen this? Wondering if it may in fact be LR2.5 rather than the plugin which is the cause.
thanks, Paul A
