I have a Preview file that is about 14gig. My preferences are set to discard 1:1's after 3' days.
I ran the Discard 1:1 Previews command on my entire catalog and it ran for about ten minutes as it dumped the previews, but when it finished, I still had a 14gig Preview file... Closed LR and reopened, still the same. I'd like to reclaim some of my HD space and don't need older previews.. Am I missing something?
I ran the Discard 1:1 Previews command on my entire catalog and it ran for about ten minutes as it dumped the previews, but when it finished, I still had a 14gig Preview file... Closed LR and reopened, still the same. I'd like to reclaim some of my HD space and don't need older previews.. Am I missing something?
