Now that I've upgraded to the paid version or release 2, can I delete this old catalog that still appears on my PC? The Lightroom 2 Catalog is the one I'm using. And the Lightroom Catalog Previews too?....delete those for hte old version? I assume everything that has Lightroom 2 associated with it is safe to keep in this folder....and the stuff without LR 2, delete it. Sound reasonable? (except for the backups folder)
