Well I figured it out. In library mode, under quick develop, you can choose a saved preset.
I am curious though, because as I scroll throught the 1'''+ photos from a wedding it slowly shows them being converted to BW. I wonder it I didn't scroll through them all and exported them, would they still show up as bw.