2.0 Beta Invitation Requests

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

jrrrrr15

trial period expired

Anyone have a serial number i could use. I'm a beginner at Lightroom and had my trial expire. Love lightroom and want to continue to use the program.

Any help is much appreciated!

Hang on guys, we're in the beta 2 board, I don't think that's quite what he meant.

Jrrrrr15, do you mean you need someone to drop you an invitation to the extended 2.' beta period, so that you can continue using the beta until it's released and you can buy it properly? If so, drop me a PM with your email address and I'll get one sent over.

Hang on guys, we're in the beta 2 board, I don't think that's quite what he meant.

Jrrrrr15, do you mean you need someone to drop you an invitation to the extended 2.' beta period, so that you can continue using the beta until it's released and you can buy it properly? If so, drop me a PM with your email address and I'll get one sent over.

Thats exactly what I'm looking for. Since I'm new to Lightroom i would love to continue to use the beta version and then purchase 2.' when its released later this year. Any help is much appreciated!

No worries, it's on its way.

Victoria, you are a gem. TTG, I do take your point. I think it was easy to misunderstand.

TG, I do take your point. I think it was easy to misunderstand.

Another member had also misunderstood and replied (and then deleted) too. It's very easily done! With so much hacking and serial sharing around these days, we automatically tend to assume. I'd have done the same, but I've been sending out invitations left, right and centre, so it was on my mind already.