lightroom edits

  1. S

    accidentally synchronised folder, lost the edit- undo

    Hi all, i synchronised folder in lightroom but i noticed all my edits and my rating disappears and it goes gone back to state where i just imported the images. can anyone please help . how can i undo the sychronized folder or how can i go back to the state where i was before i applied...
  2. S

    Losing Lr edits on a PSD/TIFF/PNG after editing in PS

    Hi, I'm Peter, I've been teaching Lr since version 1, and I know most of it inside out. There are 2 things I still can't wrap my head around, and answers didn't come from Adobe either. 1. If I have a PSD or other non-RAW file in Lightroom, I can make Lr edits on top of it. But when I then...
Top